REVIEWS

Customer happiness is the greatest reward

Request a Quote

Interior Painting, Carolina Lakes, Sanford NC

contact US : 919-607-7396

Home           About Us           Remodeling Services            Reviews       Contact   

JIM P. –  KITCHEN, BATH, AND INTERIOR RENOVATIONS – FEBRUARY 2017

Shaun, helped me a great deal update my house from the original state of 1981 vintage to the update look you see in my new kitchen. BTW the floor is a Spanish Tile. I would highly recommend Shaun and his company Adamant.

REGINA M. – OUTDOOR LIVING SPACE WITH CUSTOM GRILL SURROUND – MAY 2017

Shaun and his team built our stone patio and grill. They were super-professional and precise, which my neighbor also noticed. I would definitely recommend Adamant!

RIMA C. –  THREE SEASONS PORCH AND BATHROOM REMODEL – SEPTEMBER 2016

I also recommend Shaun, he recently remodeled the bathroom stall and a 3 season porch. His work is very neat and professional.

MICKEY S. - EXTERIOR DECK REPAIR AND STAIN – FEBRUARY 2015

Hired Adamant to repair and stain two 700 sq. ft. decks. Their work, cleanup, attention to detail was excellent. They went above and beyond to please us, respond to our questions and last minute requests. I will use them in the future and suggest you consider them for your next project. I found them through a friend who had used and recommended them.

DAVE D. - KITCHEN, BATH, AND INTERIOR RENOVATIONS – FEBRUARY 2015

Can't say enough good things about Adamant Painting and Remodeling. I started using them after seeing a neighbors project finished, and they have since become my go to crew for updating and remodeling my home. They have completed both interior updates, detailed finishing work and a kitchen remodel in my home as well as a new driveway/garage addition, stamped concrete patio, front porch tile landing and even a shed sized chicken coop. Their attention to detail is above par and their customer service, design suggestions and project recommendations have been extremely helpful. Shaun King, the owner, is a well-rounded professional and runs a tight team of skilled employees. I have recommended Adamant Remodeling to family and will continue to use them for future projects.

VANESSA J. –  SALON & CO. INTERIOR RENOVATIONS – JULY 2015

Shaun and his team were great! My business partner and I could not decide on a paint color, Shaun was VERY patient with us and even brought paint samples, painted wood pieces with the colors we chose to make sure we were satisfied with our choices!! Shaun and his team worked with our schedule to complete the job, they were respectful and VERY neat!! We have worked with a lot of other contractors and by far Adamant has been our best experience thus far. We recommend Adamant for ALL your home/business needs.

LESLIE S. – KITCHEN FLOORS SURROUND – FEBRUARY 2015

We were referred to Adamant by a friend who we trusted so we didn't shop around. I'm sure if we did we could have found someone cheaper...but I doubt we could have found someone better. We decided to replace the old vinyl floor in our large kitchen area with stone. Shaun King, the owner made many helpful suggestions regarding materials, style and some detail items we would never have thought of.  Shaun himself led the crew that did the actual work. They were on site promptly every day and left the work area immaculate at the end of the day. The job took a little longer than we expected but that was only because Shaun is a perfectionist. Every cut was perfect (and there were a lot of them given our oddly shaped kitchen), every tile laid seamlessly. My brother-in-law who is a talented contractor visited us from out of state a few days after completion and was also very impressed with the work. And he notices details at a professional level that I would never consider. Every time I have to write a big check for something I worry if I'm getting ripped off. Not this time. Happiest check I've written in a long while. I highly recommend these guys.

IAN C. –  HARDWOOD FLOOR INSTALLATION – SEPTEMBER 2011

Shaun - I wanted to thank you again for a fantastic job on my master bedroom floors. It has an entirely different feel to the room and it's wonderful. I told you I wanted spectacular and you exceeded those expectations. Thanks again for delivering a tremendous finished product.

Home         About Us         Remodeling Services        Reviews       Contact